>
Tour Dates

Thur 8th Sep 2022

Wallaby Hotel, QLD(w/The Screaming Jets)

tickets

Fri 9th Sep 2022

The Triffid, QLD (w/The Screaming Jets)

TICKETS

Sat 10th Sep 2022

Bribie Island Hotel, QLD (w/The Screaming Jets)

TICKETS

Sun 11th Sep 2022

Lefty's Music Hall, Brisbane QLD (w/Reece Mastin)

TICKETS

Fri 16th Sep 2022

Beenleigh Tavern, Beenleigh (w/The Screaming Jets) QLD

TICKETS

Sat 17th Sep 2022

Kings Beach Tavern, Kings Beach (w/The Screaming Jets) QLD

TICKETS

Sun 18th Sep 2022

Harrigans, Jacobs Well, QLD

TICKETS

Fri 23rd Sep 2022

Cleveland Sand Hotel, Cleveland QLD (w/Shannon Noll)

TICKETS

Sat 24th Sep 2022

Bribie Island Hotel, Bellara QLD (w/Shannon Noll)

TICKETS

Thur 29th Sep 2022

Beenleigh Tavern, Beenleigh QLD (Bo'Ness Album Launch)

TICKETS

Sat 1st Oct 2022

Rochford Wines, Yarra Valley VIC (Red Hot Summer Tour)

TICKETS

Sat 1st Oct 2022

Sandalford Wines, Caversham WA (Red Hot Summer Tour)

TICKETS

Sat 15th Oct 2022

Bella Vista Farm, Baulkham Hills NSW (Red Hot Summer Tour)

TICKETS

Sun 16th Oct 2022

Kiama Showground, Kiama NSW (Red Hot Summer) 

TICKETS

Sat 5th Nov 2022

Victor Harbor, Kent Reserve SA (One Electric Day) 

TICKETS

Sat 19th Nov 2022

Mornington, Mornington Racecourse VIC (One Electric Day) 

TICKETS

Sun 20th Nov 2022

Werribee, Werribee Park VIC (One Electric Day) 

TICKETS

Sat 26th Nov 2022

Sandstone Point Hotel, (w/One Electric Day) QLD

TICKETS

Sun 27th Nov 2022

Broadwater Parklands, (w/One Electric Day) QLD

TICKETS

Your cart is empty